reviews

Peter C. Verified Buyer 11/17/15 FLOORING MADE EASY Could not have been easier,

the sales lady was awesome and went out of her way to help me

great service On Shipping share Was this review helpful? 0 0 K

Keith P. Verified Buyer 11/11/15 Service Thanks guys, great service and prompt deliveries each time. On Silkwood Sydney Blue Gum 127mm share Was this review helpful? 1 0 M

Mark T. Verified Buyer 11/07/15 All good all good On White 2mm Combination Underlay share Was this review helpful? 0 0 G Gary W. Verified Buyer 11/06/15 Sevice Despite competitive price I found the follow up service poor. I emailed And didn't recurve a confirmation reply re delivery. Also there was a long delay from the time I paid account until dispatch with no explanation for this when I asked. I will shop elsewhere in future On Impressive Ultra Saw Cut Oak Grey share Comments (1) Was this review helpful? 0 0

Floorboards Online 11/06/15 Hi Gary. Thank-you greatly for your feedback. We sincerely apologise that you felt you were not served in a fashionable manner. We have been extremely short staffed this month due to various reasons; illness & on-going staff training to name a few. I believe you were dealing with Anastasia and in her defense, unfortunately she has been away for almost all of last week and more. Thank-you for your time and we truly hope you receive the service you were after elsewhere. Our apologies once again. S

Sue K. Verified Buyer 10/10/15 Thank you Sam and Anastasia! Sam and Anastasia you were both amazing and very helpful, especially in helping us find the right floorboards and in arranging quick and fast delivery. I would definitely buy boards from you again and recommend you to others. Many thanks for your assistance and our amazing floor that we love! On Preference Sydney Blue Gum 1 Strip share Was this review helpful? 0 0 R

Robert J. Verified Buyer 10/08/15 Exceptional service, delivered on time Exceptional service, delivered on time and product met expectations. On Regupol 5mm 5512 Acoustic Underlay share Was this review helpful? 0 0 N

Nick P. Verified Buyer 10/06/15 Follow up I haven't heard back from my last email to Anastasia ? On Shipping share Was this review helpful? 0 0 D

Daniel B. Verified Buyer 10/02/15 Thank you Great service! On Legacy Natural Oak Vinyl share Was this review helpful? 0 0 R

Renee S. Verified Buyer 10/01/15 Looks amazing the feature of the place On Shipping share Was this review helpful? 0 0 C

Chris K. Verified Buyer 09/24/15 Impressive team thank you to the all the staff I am still in preparation stage but will post photos of finished product. On Preference Apennines 22mm Wide Oak